Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term

Tuesday 7th September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term:  Friday 22nd October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th  February 2022

 

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holiday (outside of school holidays) – Monday 2nd May 2022

Holiday (Queens Jubilee day) – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 6th  September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Thursday 24th February 2022

Friday 25th  February 2022

Friday 1st July 2022